A change of pace

May 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

I haven’t written much in previous posts and I am truly sorry about that. Life has gotten busy and sadly my blog has been pushed lower and lower on my list of things to do. Instead of posting nothing I have chosen to post pictures, thinking that it’s better than nothing, but I really would like to share my thoughts more. This is my written proclamation that I promise to post more blogs containing both photos and text in the future.
Keep reading and enjoy.
K

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A change of pace at Kate Voltz.

meta

